Get a Free Gift
Contact Us: 717-854-0300

Office Contacts

Address:
3217 East Market Street
York, Pennsylvania 17402
Telephone:
Local 717-854-0300
Fax 717-854-5995

Office Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Owners

Rudy Kocman – rudy@kigyork.com

Pam Kocman – pam@kigyork.com


Producers

Dean Cornbower – dean@kigyork.com

Keith Kieber – keith@kigyork.com


Business Insurance Agents

Denise Lenzi – denise@kigyork.com

Robin White – robin@kigyork.com

Christina Arnold – christina@kigyork.com


Personal Insurance Agents

Chris Groft – chris@kigyork.com

Cheryl Via – cheryl@kigyork.com

Karen Welty – karen@kigyork.com


Accounting/Administrative

Matthew Bowman – matt@kigyork.com

Dorcas Arigo – dorcas@kigyork.com

Proud Member Of:
Refer A Friend For A
Our Carriers
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Find Us Everywhere